contact shamir

Contact Us

How Can We Help?

Invalid Input

field required

field required

Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Invalid Input
Please copy these letters into field Wrong Captcha
Please copy these letters into field
  

Exclusive Lens Distributer for Australia


Shamir Australia (Pty) Ltd

Tel: 1300 553 465 or 3213 7000

Fax: 1300 554 075

Unit 1/23 Luke Street,

Lytton Qld 4178

PO Box 3346, Tingalpa DC  4173

www.shamirlens.com.au

info@shamirlens.com.au

orders@shamirlens.com.au

 

CEO: Paul Stacey

Mob: 0434 436 809

Email: pauls@shamirlens.com.au

 


National Sales Manager:

Tony Egerton

Mob: 0417 118 715

Email: tonye@shamirlens.com.au

 

Sales Consultants

QLD Cen / NT - David Sullivan

Mob: 0423 887 637

Email: davids@shamirlens.com.au


QLD / NSW Nth -
Matt Dowd

Mob: 0407 336 872

Email: mattd@shamirlens.com.au 


NSW Sth /ACT -
Bill Poulos

Mob: 0432 126 708

Email: bills@shamirlens.com.au 


NSW Nth - 
Bart Pozuelo

Mob: 0428 736 180

Email: bartp@shamirlens.com.au 


VIC / TAS -
Don McKay

Mob: 0404 854 627

Email: donm@shamirlens.com.au 


VIC Wst / SA -
Brad Perkins

Mob: 0401 143 439

Email: bradp@shamirlens.com.au 


NZ-
Donald Crichton

Mob: 021 449 819

Email: donaldc@shamirlens.com.au

 

© 2011 Shamir Optical Industry Ltd. designed by studio3